Video Tutorial
Written Article
How jobs sync
Jobs sync from Notifi to Ply. When you create a job in Notifi, it comes over to Ply automatically, with its job number, client, and service address.
đĄ Good to know: Jobs can't be created in Ply and sent to Notifi. Always create them in Notifi first.
Materials on a job
When materials are added to a job in Notifi, they're also added to that same job in Ply.
How stock is deducted
Once materials are added to the job in Ply, they're deducted from the default location you selected when you set up the integration.
đĄ Good to know: For now, the default location is the only place stock can be deducted from for Notifi jobs.
â ď¸ If the quantity on the Notifi job goes down, or a material is removed, Ply returns that quantity to stock.
Technicians
â ď¸ Technicians assigned to a job in Notifi will also be assigned to the job in Ply, as long as that Notifi user is linked to a Ply user. You can link users from Settings > Company & Billingâ Team â Link users with Notifi.
Still need help?


